Press "Enter" to skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Here Comes That Day - Siouxsie* - Mantaray (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Here Comes That Day - Siouxsie* - Mantaray (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: W14 Music - 174 495-2 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad


Weekdays - The Tourists - Luminous Basement (Vinyl, LP, Album), Menina Flor - Stan Getz / Luiz Bonfá - Jazz Samba Encore! (Vinyl, LP), Black & White, Sapphire Ward - Purson - The Circle And The Blue Door (CD, Album), XXL-Ego-King - Pyogenesis - Unpop (CD, Album), Carnal Desires (Jurrasic Kack Mix) - The Whores Of Babylon - Remix EP (Vinyl), Boi - DJ Jorgos - Game News II (CDr), Guantanamera, Pingouins - Kassap* • Corneloup* - Deux (CD), Come On Down (Radio Edit), Erick Bamy - Like A River (Vinyl), Teddy Bear Song - Various - Country Sweethearts (CD), Ill Take My Chances - CH3* - After The Lights Go Out (CD, Album)


  1. Gardalmaran   Arasar
    Mantaray is the debut solo album by English singer was released in September by W14 Music on Universal Records, four years after the final album of the Creatures, Hái!.After her first solo tour in , Siouxsie wanted to collaborate with other Alternative rock, pop.
  2. Vigal   Goltimuro
    Vinyl LP pressing of the first solo album from the Banshees/Creatures frontwoman. Mantaray was co-produced by Siouxsie alongside Steve Evans (Robert Plant) and Charlie Jones (Goldfrapp). Features 10 tracks including the first single 'Into a Swan', Universal. /5(78).
  3. Akizshura   Grobei
    Mar 15,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Mantaray on Discogs. Label: W14 Music - B,Decca - B • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad/5(30).
  4. Kagaramar   Ketaxe
    "Here Comes That Day" is a song co-written and recorded by Siouxsie, for her solo album Mantaray. It was released as the album's second single in the UK on 29 October It was critically acclaimed upon Pop rock.
  5. Zulkishura   Fenrishakar
    SIOUXSIE Mantaray ( US limited edition track vinyl LP, co-produced by Siouxsie alongside Steve Evans [Robert Plant] & Charlie Jones [Goldfrapp], includes the singles 'Into A Swan' and 'Here Comes That Day', sealed & stickered picture sleeve with lyric inner bag).
  6. Nell   Faemuro
    Here Comes That Day is the name of a song performed by Siouxsie Sioux, for her debut solo album Mantaray. It is the second single for that record, produced by Steve Evans and Charlie Jones. The song's lyrics were written by Siouxsie, Noko (Norman Fisher Jones), Kookie (Kim Hoglund) and Howard Gray. -.
  7. Voodoozshura   Nikozshura
    Mantaray Siouxsie. MP3: £ Into a Swan by Siouxsi Siouxsie. £ Here Comes That Day [1 Siouxsie. Into A Swan [DISC 1] [ Siouxsie. Vinyl: £ Songs Sort by: Bestselling. of Here Comes That Day (Album Version) by Siouxsie on Mantaray. Here Comes That Day (Album .
  8. Grokinos   Goltidal
    SIOUXSIE SIOUX About To Happen ( UK 2-track CD single featuring the third single to be taken from Siouxsie's stunning solo album 'Mantaray'; and includes live versions of Here Comes That Day and a cover version of the Doors Hello I Love Yo u [recorded at her performance at the Eiffel Tower, Paris in September ], picture sleeve).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *