Press "Enter" to skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Summer Bummer - Fury Things (2) & Brilliant Beast (3) - Split EP (File, MP3)

Download Summer Bummer - Fury Things (2) & Brilliant Beast (3) - Split EP (File, MP3)
Label: Guilt Ridden Pop - gilt061 • Format: 4x, File MP3, EP 320 kbps • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Indie Rock, Shoegaze, Noise


Come See About Me - Diana Ross & The Supremes* - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Its So Easy - Guns N Roses - Appetite For Destruction (Cassette, Album), I Wish Wed All Been Ready - Larry Norman - Upon This Rock (CD, Album), Cloud Chamber - Fear Of God (2) - Toxic Voodoo (CD, Album), Believe In Me - Wayne Newton - The Midnight Idol (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rockin Chair - Various - Ladies Sing The Blues (CD), Pain & Hunger - Manage - The Memory Hole (File, Album), V. Undying Love - TransAtlantic (2) - SMPTe (CD, Album), Mike Irish - Michigan Tech Presents: Tech Jazz (CD), Wish You Were Her - The Gruesomes - Cave-In! (CD, Album), The Love Parade - The Dream Academy - The Love Parade (Vinyl)


  1. Arashilmaran   Tojakinos
    Split EP (with Fury Things) by Fury Things & Brilliant Beast, released 13 March 1. Fury Things - "Some Things" 2. Fury Things - "Summer Bummer" 3. Brilliant Beast - "No Fate" 4. Brilliant Beast - "Heaven".
  2. Morg   Kakree
    Split EP by FURY THINGS, Brilliant Beast, released 13 March 1. FURY THINGS - Some Things 2. FURY THINGS - Summer Bummer 3. Brilliant Beast - No Fate 4. Brilliant Beast - .
  3. Talkis   Bashicage
    "Summer Bummer" is a song by American singer and songwriter Lana Del Rey featuring American rappers ASAP Rocky and Playboi Carti featured on her fifth studio album Lust For Life. The song was released for digital download on July 12, , alongside "Groupie Love" featuring ASAP Rocky, as a promotional single with the pre-order of the Hip hop.
  4. JoJolrajas   Bagis
    Jun 14,  · Our New Single "Feels Like Summer" The Brilliant Things Written By Greg French Produced By Greg French Mixed By Ash Howes Video By Stylorouge Available on It.
  5. Sarr   Moogujora
    "Summer Bummer" Track Info Written By BigWhiteBeatz, Lana Del Rey, Boi-1da & 4 more Publisher Sony/ATV Songs, Sony Music Entertainment, Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. & 3 .
  6. Metaxe   Sharg
    Summer Bummer is the twenty-sixth episode of Season Plot. Chloe spends the summer vacation studying, but her "inner child" disagrees and causes her to make crazy wishes in her sleep.. Synopsis. Chloe sleep-wishes during her sleep due to her "inner child" disagreeing with her spending the summer vacation studying.
  7. Dorg   Gasida
    All rights belong to Lana Del Rey & Interscope. No copyright infringements intended.
  8. Arashijinn   Arashikinos
    Forever Changes is the third studio album by the American psychedelic rock band Love. It was released by Elektra Records in November and would be the final album by the original band, as subsequent albums featured leader Arthur Lee backed by a variety of new players.. Forever Changes failed to achieve commercial success when it was first released in , but it has .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *