Press "Enter" to skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Walk Away - Holly Cole - Night (CD)

Download Walk Away - Holly Cole - Night (CD)
Label: Tradition & Moderne - T&M 049 • Format: CD Digipak • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Vocal


Off The Wall - Michael Jackson - Off The Wall (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jubilation - Barbra Streisand - Butterfly (Vinyl, LP, Album), Uncatena, Never Let Her Slip Away, Vaar Mee - Walter De Buck - Te Land En Te Water (CD), Crazy - Plas-Tick - Himmel & Erde (CDr, Album), Movimento7) Riflessioni - Alessandro Nannelli - Camera Oscura 2 (CD, Album), Awakening - Various - The Red And The Black (CD), To Play It Fair - Various - Split - Pop Hits - Sunshower & Nothing Else (Cassette), Opus - Live Is Life (Vinyl), Baby Im Yours - Various - Extravadance 2012 Vol. 2 (CD), Broons Bane - Rush - Exit...Stage Left (Vinyl, LP, Album), Magic Lady - Lonnie Liston Smith - Magic Lady (CD, Album)


  1. Merr   Dugor
    Night is a studio album by Holly Cole released in July on the Tradition & Moderne label in Germany, and in November on Universal Music in Canada. Night is the first studio album from Holly Cole since a self-titled release. The album features pianist Aaron Davis, bassists David Piltch & Greg Cohen, drummer Davide DiRenzo, lap steel guitarist Greg Leisz, guitarist Kevin Breit Genre: Jazz.
  2. Tut   Aragis
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Night - Holly Cole on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Night - Holly Cole on AllMusic - Walk Away. Kathleen Brennan / Tom Waits. Holly Cole. Amazon: 3.
  3. Doushicage   Nikorg
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Night on Discogs/5(29).
  4. Vokazahn   Maut
    In trademark Holly Cole fashion, Night crosses different corners of the musical spectrum from the first track, a Bond theme by John Barry (You Only Live Twice), to a Mort Shuman classic (Viva Las Vegas) to Tom Waits (Walk Away, Whistling Past The Graveyard), Jaques Brel (If You Go Away) and Gordon Lightfoot (If You Could Read My Mind).Supported by musicians Cole recognizes as soul mates and /5(34).
  5. Goltitaxe   Akinogis
    Aug 24,  · Walk Away Backing Vocals – Aaron Davis, Davide DiRenzo*, Marc Rogers Backing Vocals, Baritone Saxophone – Johnny Johnson* Written-By – Kathleen Brennan, Tom Waits: 3: Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues Clarinet – Johnny Johnson* Melodeon [Melodion] – Holly Cole Percussion [Goat Shells] – David Piltch Written-By – Danny O.
  6. JoJorn   Tygolkis
    Das CD-Album "Night" von Holly Cole () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  7. Jusida   Tauzil
    Jan 01,  · Album · · 12 Songs. Sign In For You Browse Radio Open in iTunes. Sign In Night Holly Cole Jazz · Preview SONG TIME You Only Live Twice. 1. PREVIEW Walk Away. 2. PREVIEW Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues. 3. PREVIEW You've Got a Secret. 4. PREVIEW Viva Las Vegas. 5. PREVIEW I Only Have Eyes for You. 6.
  8. Kajihn   Tojajinn
    Jan 19,  · On her most recent record, 's Night she wends her slinky way through Waits' "Walk Away" and even takes a successful shot at Captain Beefheart's "Love Lies." On Don't Smoke in Bed, she works in a tango flavored groove in the Rodgers and Hart number, "Ev'rything I've Got," a tune previously covered by Ella Fitzgerald.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *